Your County Leadership

We Believe In The Denver Way!

COUNTY OFFICERS

Kristina Cook

chairwoman

chairman@denvergop.org

Joshua Sharf

1st Vice Chair

jsharf@denvergop.org

Judy Case

2nd Vice Chair

jcase@denvergop.org

David Brittain

3rd Vice Chair

dbrittaiin@denvergop.org

Garrett Flicker

Secretary

gflicker@denvergop.org

John Kidd

Treasurer

treasurer@denvergop.org

Find your house district

Get involved in your precinct

find a club



HD INFORMATION:

HOUSE DISTRICT MAP:

HOUSE DISTRICT CAPTAINS:

House District 1

Held every first Thursday

06:30PM – 08:30PM
VFW Post 5061
5220 W. Warren Ave
Denver, CO 80227

Alysia Padilla

HD1 Co-Captain

axpadil@yahoo.com

Dean Flanders

HD1 Co-Captain

DFland1138@msn.com

House District 2

Held every third Tuesday

07:00PM – 08:30PM
St. John’s Church
700 S. Franklin St.
Denver, CO 80209

Andrew Bickhard

HD2 Co-Captain

abickhard@denvergop.org

Paul Linton

HD2 Co-Captain

ylzirg@aol.com

House District 4

Held every second Tuesday

07:00PM – 08:00PM
For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Dave John

HD4 Co-Captain

treefort6@yahoo.com

Vacant

HD4 Co-Captain

Chairman@denvergop.org

House District 5

Held every second Thursday

For time and location,
For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Coy Ebell

HD5 Co-Captain

coy.ebell1983@gmail.com

Angela Carr

HD5 Co-Captain

angelacarr101@gmail.com

House District 6

Held every second Monday

6:30PM – 8:00PM
For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Matthew Groves

HD6 Co-Captain

matthew.groves.4@gmail.com

Melissa McAuley

HD6 Co-Captain

Mamcauley.gop@gmail.com

House District 7

Held every third Tuesday

6:30PM – 8:00PM
Islamorada Fish Company
7970 Northfield Blvd
(inside Bass Pro Shop)
Denver, CO 80238

Doug Dye

HD7 Co-Captain

dougdye10@yahoo.com

Chris Maj

HD7 Co-Captain

gvrchris@gmail.com

House District 8

Held every third Tuesday

For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Karl Schipper

HD8 Co-Captain

KarlSchipper@yahoo.com

Vacant

HD8 Co-Captain

Chairman@denvergop.org

House District 9

Held every second Tuesday

7:00PM – 8:30PM
3355 S. Monaco Parkway
Denver, CO 80222

Angel Saunders

HD9 Co-Captain

angel.saunders@comcast.net

Marla Benavides

HD9 Co-Captain

mfernandezbenavides@
yahoo.com