Your County Leadership

We Believe In The Denver Way!

COUNTY OFFICERS

Roger Rowland

Chairman

chairman@denvergop.org

 

Wendy Warner

1st Vice Chair

wtwarner@aol.com

Vacant

2nd Vice Chair

Diane Wolta

3rd Vice Chair

dwol99@gmail.com

Vacant

Secretary

Katie Kennedy

Treasurer

katie@strategiccomplancellc.com

Find your house district

GET INVOLVED IN YOUR PRECINCT

find a club



HD INFORMATION:

HOUSE DISTRICT MAP:

HOUSE DISTRICT CAPTAINS:

House District 1

Held every second Thursday

06:30PM – 08:30PM
VFW Post 5061
5220 W. Warren Ave
Denver, CO 80227

Dean Flanders

HD1 Co-Captain

dfland1138@msn.com

Robbie Collins

HD1 Co-Captain

mralign1@aol.com

House District 2

Held every third Tuesday

07:00PM – 08:30PM
St. John’s Church
700 S. Franklin St.
Denver, CO 80209

Cathleen McHugh

HD2 Co-Captain

cathleen1225@aol.com

Amy Naes

HD2 Co-Captain

amynaes@me.com

House District 3

Held every 

Time – TBD
Place – TBD

Angel Saunders

HD3 Co-Captain

angel.saunders@comcast.net

Larry Braig

HD3 Co-Captain

redzeke@aol.com

House District 4

Held every second Tuesday

07:00PM – 08:00PM
For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Gabriel Martinez

HD4 Co-Captain

gabemtz360@gmail.com

Jeanna Hoch

HD4 Co-Captain

jeannahoch@gmail.com

House District 5

Held every second Thursday

For time and location,
For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Patrick Stephenson

HD5 Co-Captain

pkssculpting@yahoo.com

Jason Duran

HD5 Co-Captain

jasondurandenco@gmail.com

House District 6

Held every second Monday

7:00PM – 8:30PM
Choppers Sports Grill
80 S. Madison St.
Denver, CO 80209

Kathleen Flaharty

HD6 Co-Captain

DJT2017@hotmail.com

Greg Norlen

HD6 Co-Captain

greg@quasarbuilder.com

House District 7

Held every third Tuesday

Time – TBD
Location – TBD

Vacant

HD7 Co-Captain

Chairman@denvergop.org

Vacant

HD8 Co-Captain

Chairman@denvergop.org

House District 8

Held every third Tuesday

For Location,
please contact your
HD Captains

Taylor Rhodes

HD8 Co-Captain

taylor@rhodesconsulting.org

Carolyn Barnes

HD8 Co-Captain

cabarnes76@gmail.com

House District 9

Held every second Tuesday

7:00PM – 8:30PM
3355 S. Monaco Parkway
Denver, CO 80222

Diane Wolta

HD9 Co-Captain

dwol99@gmail.com

Thomas Aanerud

HD9 Co-Captain

aanerudthomas@gmail.com